Return to Headlines

"Dunmore Elementary Center’s Reflections Art Contest participants celebrated with an Exhibition and Awards Ceremony on November 13thwith Principal Matthew Quinn and Reflections Chair, Cassie Kobeski-Schlittler."



Bottom Row L to R: Carson Broward Jones, Michael McKenna, Oliver Sariano, Rachel Hitchcock, Lucy Timlin, Harrison Timlin, Emelina Dorio, and Violet Hurst


Middle Row L to R: Principal Matthew Quinn, Hope McKenna, Zoey Schlittler, Cassie Kobeski-Schlittler, Danilo Rivero, Chris Fortese, Tazrian Aronno, Aneesh Karthik, Amelia Hinton, Elena Piepoli, and Krithika Krishnan


Top Row L to R: Danielle DePietro, Mya Harrity, Rachel Walsh, and Juliet Renard