• Homework and Upcoming Test

     

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019

    We will have a test tomorrow on solving systems of equations.

     

    Monday, March 11, 2019

    We will have a test on Wednesday.  It will cover solving systems of equations using graphing, substitution and elimination methods.

     

    Thursday, March 7, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed the worksheet from class today.

     

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 221 #'s 4-12

     

    Thursday, February 28, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed #'s 1-15 on the substitution worksheet.

     

    Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed pages 191-195 #'s 1-27.  We will have a chapter 4 test on Thursday.

     

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019

    Please make sure you have reviewed page 190 #'s 1-14 for our test tomorrow.

     

    Monday, February 11, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 190 #'s 1-16.

    We will have a test on 4-4 to 4-7 on Thursday.

     

    Thursday, February 7, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed Worksheet side A for tomorrow.

     

    Wednesday, February 6, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 188 #'s 3-17.

     

    Friday, February 1, 2019

    We will have a test on Tuesday that will resemble the review worksheet we completed in class today.

     

    Monday, January 28, 2019

    We will have a test on Wednesday covering Graphing using a table, slope, and slope-intercept form of a line.  If we don't have school due to weather, we will move the test to Thursday.

     

    Thursday, January 24, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed pages 182-183 #'s 5-15.

     

    Thursday, January 17, 2019

    We completed a review worksheet in class today. If you were absent, please make sure you see me to complete it.

     

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    We completed a worksheet in class today.  If you were absent, please make sure you see me to complete it.

     

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 170 #'s 7-15.

     

    Monday, January 7, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed pages 153-154 #'s 7-24 for tomorrow.

     

    Friday, January 4, 2019

    We graphed 5 equations from the board today for a quiz grade.

    Also, please make sure you have completed Worksheet 4.1 Practice B #'s 1-7.

     

    Thursday, January 3, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 146 #'s 9-16.

     

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 146 #'s 5-8 for tomorrow.

     

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018

    We are using graphs to make pictures.  You must complete and color 2 graphs to be handed in as a test grade by Friday.

     

    Tuesday, December 18, 2018

    We completed worksheets in class today.  If you were absent please see me to get them.

     

    Thursday, December 13, 2018

    We will have a test on Monday, December 17th on chapter 8.

     

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed page 362 #'s 1-6 and 9.

    Also, pages 363-365 #'s 1-14.

     

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    We learned to solve for volume of compound figures today and completed our worksheets.

     

    Monday, December 10, 2018

    Please complete page 352 #'s 3-11

     

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018

    We completed worksheets in class today.

     

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    You must complete page 344 #'s 4-14

     

    Monday, December 3, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 37-39 and handed it in.

    Also, please make sure you did #'s 3-11 on page 338.

     

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018

    We covered page 452 #'s 3-23.  Our test on Chapter 10 will be on Thursday.

     

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018

    We completed page 446 #'s 3-21 today and began Worksheet 10-6 Practices A and B.

     

    Monday, November 12, 2018

    You must have completed page 440 #'s 6-25 for tomorrow.

     

    Thursday, November 8, 2018

    We will have a test tomorrow on Chapter 10 sections 1-3

     

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    Period 8 Please make sure you finished sides A and B on your worksheet.

    Period 1 Please make sure you have finished up to #46 on page 315.

    Both classes will have a test on Friday on all of Chapter 7.

     

    Monday, October 22, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 313-315 #'s 5-46.

    We will have a test on Chapter 7 on Wednesday or Thursday.

     

    Monday, October 15, 2018

    We had a test today on the first half of chapter 7.

     

    Friday, October 12, 2018

    Test on Monday

     

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018

    We completed page 304 #'s 3-10 in class today.

     

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 298-299 #'s 3-25 for tomorrow.

     

    Monday, October 1, 2018

    We will have a test on Chapter 1 tomorrow.

     

    Thursday, September 27, 2018

    8th Period only

    Please make sure  you have completed worksheet 1.3 practice B.

     

    Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed Worksheet 1.3 Side A.

     

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    Please complete page 24 #'s 18-30.

     

    Monday, September 24, 2018

    You must complete for tomorrow page 23 #'s 6-17.

     

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018

    You should have completed Worksheet Sides A and B in class today. Test on Friday.

     

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    You should have completed pages 1,6 and 10 in your workbooks today.  Also, we will have a test on Friday on Chapter 1 sections 1 and 2.

     

    Monday, September 17, 2018

    Complete pages 14-15 #'s 3-15.

     

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018

    Test tomorrow.

     

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    We will have a test on Thursday on solving equations, simplifying like terms and the distributive property.  We will review in class tomorrow.

     

    Monday, September 10, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed the worksheet on simplifying expressions.  We will have a test on solving equations on Thursday.

     

    Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 8-9 #'s 27-38.

    Also, We will have a test next week on Chapter 1 sections 1-2.

     

    Tuesday, September 4, 2018

    We began 1.1 in our books today.  In class we completed page 7 #'s 4-17.

    Also, you must complete page 8 #'s 18-26.

     

    Friday, August 31, 2018

    We completed a worksheet for a quiz grade in class today.

    If you were absent, you must see me to complete it.

    Also, if your book is not covered for Tuesday, you will lose 10 points.

     

    Thursday, August 30, 2018

    1st Period :

    Please make sure you have completed the Addition and Subtraction Equation

    Worksheet #'s 1-25 odd.

    Also, please make sure you have your books covered for Tuesday (10 Points).

     

    Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed #'s 1-14 from the board.

    Also, please make sure your books are covered by Tuesday (10 points).

     

     

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: