• Homework Assignments and Upcoming Tests

     

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 332 #'s 9-18 and page 333 #'s 23, 24, 28, and 29.

     

    Monday, January 14, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 332 #'s 2-8.

    Your Agenda Sheets are due tomorrow

     

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 309 #'s 1-11 odd.

    We will have a test tomorrow on all of chapter 4.

     

    Tuesday, January 8, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 298 #'s 22-27; 34-39.

    The following pages and numbers are what you need to review for your test on Thursday.

    Page 234 #'s 5-6
    Page 234 #'s 13-14
    Page 240 #'s 8,22,23
    Page 249 #'s 12-13
    Page 248 #'s 4-7
    Page 258 #'s 11-13
    Page 263 #'s 2-4
    Page 272 #'s 1-4
    Page 272 #'s 10-12
    Page 279 #'s 1-3;7-8
    Page 297 #'s 2-3;9-11
    Page 298 #'s 34-39

     

    Monday, January 7, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 297 #'s 2-15.

    We will have a test on Chapter 4 on Thursday and a test on Chapters 1-4 on Friday.

     

    Friday, January 4, 2019

    In anticipation of our test next week, we began the review today.

    Please make sure you have completed pages 314-316 #'s 4-48 even.

     

    Thursday, January 3, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed pages 279-281 #'s 17-45 odd.  

    We will have a test on Chapter 4 next Wednesday or Thursday and a cumulative test on Chapters 1-4 the following day.

     

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019

    Please make sure you have completed page 279 #'s 1-16 for tomorrow.

     

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed worksheet 4-6 practice A and the back practice B for tomorrow.

     

    Tuesday, December 18, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 272-273 #'s 1-27.

     

    Monday, December 17, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 264-265 #'s 36-43

     

    Thursday, December 13, 2018

    You must make sure you have completed pages 263-264 #'s 3-23 odd.

    We will have a quiz on Chapter 4 sections 1-5 on Monday.

     

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed your worksheet packets for tomorrow.

     

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    Please complete pages 257-258 #'s 8-25

     

    Monday, December 10, 2018

    Please complete pages 248-251 #'s 2-31

     

    Thursday, December 6, 2018

    You must complete pages 241-242 #'s 24-38

     

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018

    You must complete page 240 #'s 3-23

     

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    You must complete page 235 #'s 21-41 and 54 for tomorrow.

     

    Monday, December 3, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed page 234 #'s 2-20 for tomorrow.

     

     

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018

    In class today we covered page 209 #'s 2-15.  We will have a chapter 3 test on Thursday and a test on chapters 1-3 on Friday.

    You must also complete page 209 #'s 16-31 for homework.

     

    Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 214-217 #'s 1-35 for tomorrow.

     

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed Worksheet 3-3 Sides 1 and 2.  Also you must complete page 200 #'s 5-12.

     

    Monday, November 12, 2018

    You must complete pages 183-184 #'s 3-22 for tomorrow.

     

    Friday, November 9, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 174-175 #'s 19-33 for Monday.

     

    Thursday, November 8, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed page 190 #'s 13-24.  You must graph numbers 17, 22, and 23.

     

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 138-139 #'s 16-41.

     

    Monday, October 22, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed page 138 #'s 3-15 for tomorrow.

    Also, we will be having a chapter 1 test on Friday.

    We will have a test on Chapters 1 and 2 on Monday.

     

    Monday, October 15, 2018

    We will have a test on Chapter 2 sections 1-4 on Wednesday.

    In class today, we complete page 123 #'s 16-37 and began pages 150-152 #'s 6,8,12-17,19-49odd.  We will complete them in class tomorrow.

     

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018

    Please complete page 115 #'s 1-53 odd.  You do not need to graph  your solutions.

     

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    Please complete pages 109-110 #'s 1-23 for tomorrow.

     

    Tuesday, October 2, 2018

    We will have a test tomorrow on Chapter 1.

     

    Monday, October 1, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed page 88 #'s 1-33.

    We will have a Chapter 1 test on Wednesday.

     

    Thursday, September 27, 2018

    Please complete page 51 #'s 2-13.

    Chapter 1 test on Wednesday.

     

    Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 72-73 #'s 2-4; 6-8; 14-18.

    We will have a test on Chapter 1 on Wednesday, October 3.

     

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 66-67 #'s 20-23;

    26-37; 44-55.

     

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018

    Please complete page 57 #'s 1-13.  Be reminded of your test on Friday.

     

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 43-44 #'s 15-53 odd.  We will have a test on Friday on solving all types of equations.

     

    Monday, September 17, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed Page 43 #'s 2-14.

     

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018

    Test tomorrow.

     

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Please complete pages 36-37 #'s 25-51 odd.  Our test will be on Thursday on Chapter 1

    Sections 1-4.

     

    Monday, September 10, 2018

    Please complete page 36 #'s 1-19 for tomorrow.  Also, we will have a test either

    Wednesday or Thursday on Chapter 1 sections 1-4.

     

    Thursday, September 6, 2018 

    Please make sure you have completed pages 27-30 #'s 21-77 odd.

     

    Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed page 26 #'s 1-20 for tomorrow.

    Also, we will have a test next week on Chapter 1 sections 1-4.

     

    Tuesday, September 4, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 20-22 #'s 21-77 odd if you

    did not finish in class today.  It will be scored tomorrow.

     

    Friday, August 31, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed page 20 #'s 2-20. 

    Also, Tuesday will be the last day to earn 10 points for bookcovers.  All

    non-covered books will earn a 0.

     

    Thursday, August 30, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed pages 9-10 #'s 17-53 odd.

    Also, please have all books covered by Tuesday (10 Points).

    We will have our first test on Friday, September 8, 2018.

     

    Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    Please make sure you have completed page 9 #'s 2-16.  We will review

    in class tomorrow.  Also, please have your books covered for Tuesday.

    10 points.

     

     

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: